AEW reveals participants for Blackjack Battle Royale

AEW has revealed all 21 participants who will be competing in the Blackjack Battle Royale at Double or Nothing this Sunday.

Orange Cassidy's AEW International Championship will be on line in battle royal. The following challengers will be joining him in the match:

Jay WhiteJuice RobinsonRicky StarksBrian CageSwerve StricklandKeith LeeDustin RhodesPenta El Zero MiedoRey FenixKip SabianTrent BerettaChuck TaylorTony NeseAri DaivariBig BillLee MoriartyKomanderBandidoThe ButcherThe Blade

Cassidy became AEW All-Atlantic Champion in October 2022. Earlier this year, the name of the title was changed to the International Championship. Cassidy has made 22 successful title defenses in total.

Double or Nothing takes place from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas this Sunday. The updated card for the pay-per-view is listed below:

Four-way match: AEW World Champion MJF defends against Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara, and Jungle Boy" Jack PerryAEW Women's World Champion Jamie Hayter defends against Toni Storm21-man Blackjack Battle Royale for the AEW International ChampionshipLadder match: TNT Champion Wardlow defends against Christian CageTBS Champion Jade Cargill defends against Taya ValkyrieAEW Tag Team Champions FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) defend against Jeff Jarrett & Jay Lethal (Mark Briscoe will be the special guest referee)Unsanctioned match: Adam Cole vs. Chris Jericho (Sabu will be the special enforcer)Anarchy in the Arena match: Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley, Bryan Danielson, Claudio Castagnoli & Wheeler Yuta) vs. The Elite (Kenny Omega, The Young Bucks & Hangman Page)Ethan Page, Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn vs. Matt Hardy, Jeff Hardy & Isiah Kassidy (if the Hardys team wins, Matt Hardy will own the rights to Ethan Page's contract)

Note: A change to one of the matches will be announced on Rampage.

Click Here: Serge Gnabry Jersey Sale

0 thoughts on “AEW reveals participants for Blackjack Battle Royale”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *