New Japan announces G1 Climax 32 block participants


New Japan revealed the participants in each of the four blocks for the upcoming G1 Climax 32 round robin tournament. The blocks are as follows.

A Block

  • Kazuchika Okada
  • Tom Lawlor
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Bad Luck Fale
  • Jonah
  • Toru Yano
  • Lance Archer

B Block

  • Jay White
  • Tomohiro Ishii
  • Tama Tonga
  • Taichi
  • Sanada
  • Great-O-Khan
  • Chase Owen

C Block

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi
  • Hirooki Goto
  • Zack Sabre Jr.
  • Kenta
  • Naito
  • Evil
  • Aaron Henare

D Block

  • Will Ospreay
  • Shingo Takagi
  • Juice Robinson
  • Yujiro Takahashi
  • David Finlay
  • El Phantasmo
  • Yoshi-Hashi

The G1 Climax 32 event begins on July 16 and ends on August 28. This is the first year of four blocks for the tournament. Typically, its been a two block format with the winner of each clashing in the finals.

The winner of the G1 earns a shot at the IWGP World Heavyweight Championship at NJPW Wrestle Kingdom on January 4.

CATCH-UP: Tony Khan talks strategy for booking with New Japan

  • G1
  • g1 climax
  • G1 Climax 32
  • new japan
  • new japan pro wrestling
  • njpw

Click Here: Cheap Converse Chuck 70 Shoes

0 thoughts on “New Japan announces G1 Climax 32 block participants”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *